Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Lastingham
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Friday 3rd August 2018 Film Weekend Appleton Reading Room
Saturday 4th August 2018 Film Weekend Appleton Reading Room
 Appleton Gift Day
18:00Rosedale Folk MassSt Mary & St Lawrence, Rosedale Abbey
Sunday 5th August 2018 Film Weekend Appleton Reading Room
 Appleton Dedication
09:15Appleton EucharistChrist Church
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church, Lastingham
18:00Cropton Evening PrayerSt Gregory's Church
Wednesday 8th August 2018 09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Sunday 12th August 2018 08:00Hutton EucharistSt Chad's Church
09:15Cropton EucharistSt Gregory's Church
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church, Lastingham
18:00Rosedale EvensongSt Mary & St Laurence Church
Monday 13th August 2018 NYM Chamber Music Festival St Mary's Lastingham
Wednesday 15th August 2018 Refugee Visit Lastingham
09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Saturday 18th August 2018 Rosedale Show Rosedale Show Ground
18:00Rosedale Folk MassSt Mary & St Lawrence, Rosedale Abbey
Sunday 19th August 2018 09:15Appleton EucharistChrist Church
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church, Lastingham
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Saturday 25th August 2018 10:00Pop Up CafeLastingham Village Hall
Drinks and light refreshments, homemade cakes and tray bakes
Sunday 26th August 2018 08:00Rosedale EucharistSt Mary & St Laurence Rosedale Abbey
09:15Cropton EucharistSt Gregory's Church
10:00Hutton EucharistSt Chad's Church
10:00Pop Up CafeLastingham Village Hall
Drinks and light refreshments, homemade cakes and tray bakes
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church, Lastingham
14:15Hartoft EucharistHartoft Methodist Chapel
18:00Appleton Evening PrayerChrist Church
Monday 27th August 2018 10:00Pop Up CafeLastingham Village Hall
Drinks and light refreshments, homemade cakes and tray bakes
Wednesday 29th August 2018 09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham