Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Lastingham
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 08:00Hutton Easter Eucharist
08:45Appleton Easter EucharistChrist Church
09:15Rosedale Easter Eucharist
10:45Lastingham Easter EucharistSt Mary's Church Lastingham
18:00Cropton Evening EucharistSt Gregory's Church
Wednesday 4th April 2018 09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Friday 6th April 2018 19:00Deanery Event : Orthodox Music at HelmselyPart of the Deanery Stone To Light festival at All Saints Helmsley.
A programme of 12 musical items from an Eastern Orthodox Liturgy, with a short talk about Orthodox music by Fr Alexander from Ampleforth Abbey.
Sunday 8th April 2018 08:00Hutton EucharistSt Chad's Church
09:15Cropton EucharistSt Gregory's Church
09:15Rosedale EucharistSt Mary & St Laurence Church
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church Lastingham
15:00Appleton - Baptism
Wednesday 11th April 2018 09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Thursday 12th April 2018 19:00Lastingham APCMIn the Village Hall
Friday 13th April 2018 19:30Spring into Summer at Lastingham - The Thorne TrioWorks by Mozart, Elgar and McDowell.
'Innate musicality and impeccable accomplishment' - BBC Wales
Tickets £10 from Andie Cattle
Saturday 14th April 2018 14:00Tea and DaffodilsAt Low Askew, organised by the Friends of Lastingham
18:00Rosedale Evening Mass
Sunday 15th April 2018 08:45Appleton EucharistChrist Church
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church Lastingham
18:00Cropton Evening PrayerSt Gregory's Church
Wednesday 18th April 2018 09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:15Rosedale EucharistSt Mary & St Laurence Rosedale Abbey
09:15Cropton EucharistSt Gregory's Church
10:00Hutton EucharistSt Chad's Church
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church Lastingham
14:15Hartoft EucharistHartoft Methodist Chapel
18:00Appleton Evening PrayerChrist Church
Wednesday 25th April 2018 09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Friday 27th April 2018 19:30Spring into Summer at Lastingham - Kirkbymoorside Town BrassHistoric first visit to St Mary's of theis award winning and much loved Brass Band
A programme with something to entertain and please everyone.
Tickets £10 from Andie Cattle
Sunday 29th April 2018 08:00Lastingham Eucharist
10:00Hutton : Benefice Eucharist