Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Lastingham
November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018 18:00Rosedale Evening PrayerSt Mary & St Lawrence, Rosedale Abbey
Sunday 4th November 2018 09:15Appleton Morning PrayerChrist Church
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church, Lastingham
18:00Cropton Evening PrayerSt Gregory's Church
Wednesday 7th November 2018 09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Sunday 11th November 2018 09:15Cropton EucharistSt Gregory's Church
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church, Lastingham
18:00Rosedale EvensongSt Mary & St Laurence Church
Wednesday 14th November 2018 09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Saturday 17th November 2018 18:00Rosedale Evening Prayer
Sunday 18th November 2018 09:15Appleton EucharistChrist Church
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church, Lastingham
Wednesday 21st November 2018 09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Friday 23rd November 2018 19:00Voskresenije Choir from St PetersburgThis celebrated choir will once again be visiting us to give a concert of sacred and folk Russian music. An event to look forward to!
Sunday 25th November 2018 08:00Rosedale EucharistSt Mary & St Laurence Rosedale Abbey
09:15Cropton EucharistSt Gregory's Church
10:00Hutton EucharistSt Chad's Church
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church, Lastingham
14:15Hartoft EucharistHartoft Methodist Chapel
18:00Appleton Evening PrayerChrist Church
Wednesday 28th November 2018 09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham