Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marys Church Lastingham
October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Saturday 6th October 2018 18:00Rosedale Folk MassSt Mary & St Lawrence, Rosedale Abbey
Sunday 7th October 2018 09:15Appleton EucharistChrist Church
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church, Lastingham
18:00Cropton Evening PrayerSt Gregory's Church
Wednesday 10th October 2018 09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Sunday 14th October 2018 08:00Hutton EucharistSt Chad's Church
09:15Cropton EucharistSt Gregory's Church
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church, Lastingham
18:00Rosedale EvensongSt Mary & St Laurence Church
Wednesday 17th October 2018 09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Saturday 20th October 2018 18:00Rosedale Folk MassSt Mary & St Lawrence, Rosedale Abbey
Sunday 21st October 2018 09:15Appleton EucharistChrist Church
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church, Lastingham
Wednesday 24th October 2018 09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Saturday 27th October 2018 18:0016th Lastingham LectureSt Mary's Church, Lastingham, on 'The Venerable Bede', given by Revd Canon David Kennedy from Durham.
Tickets - Lecture £10, Supper afterwards in the Village Hall - £15
Sunday 28th October 2018 Dedication Festival St Mary's Church, Lastingham
08:00Rosedale EucharistSt Mary & St Laurence Rosedale Abbey
09:15Cropton EucharistSt Gregory's Church
10:00Hutton EucharistSt Chad's Church
10:45Lastingham EucharistSt Mary's Church, Lastingham
14:15Hartoft EucharistHartoft Methodist Chapel
18:00Appleton Evening PrayerChrist Church
Wednesday 31st October 2018 09:30Midweek Crypt EucharistHoly Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham