Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201808:45Appleton Eucharist
Christ Church
10:45Lastingham Eucharist
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
18:00Cropton Evening Prayer
St Gregory's Church
Wednesday 4th July 201809:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Holy Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Hutton Eucharist
St Chad's Church
09:15Cropton Eucharist
St Gregory's Church
10:45Lastingham Eucharist
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
18:00Rosedale
St Mary & St Laurence Church
Wednesday 11th July 201809:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Holy Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Saturday 14th July 201818:00Rosedale Folk Mass
St Mary & St Lawrence, Rosedale Abbey
Sunday 15th July 201808:45Appleton Eucharist
Christ Church
10:45Lastingham Eucharist
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
18:00Cropton Evening Prayer
St Gregory's Church
Wednesday 18th July 201809:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Holy Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Rosedale Eucharist
St Mary & St Laurence Rosedale Abbey
09:15Cropton Eucharist
St Gregory's Church
10:00Hutton Eucharist
St Chad's Church
10:45Lastingham Eucharist
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
14:15Hartoft Eucharist
Hartoft Methodist Chapel
18:00Appleton Evening Prayer
Christ Church
Wednesday 25th July 201809:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Holy Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Sunday 29th July 201810:45Lastingham Eucharist
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
<< June 2018