Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Change category
Friday 1st March 201914:00WORLD DAY OF PRAYER
St Mary's Church Lastingham
Saturday 2nd March 201911:00Lastingham St Cedd Day Eucharist
Sunday 3rd March 201909:15Appleton Morning Prayer
Christ Church
09:15Rosedale Eucharist
10:45Lastingham Eucharist
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
15:00Cropton Evening Prayer
Wednesday 6th March 201909:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Sunday 10th March 201908:00Hutton Eucharist
09:15Cropton Eucharist
10:45Lastingham Eucharist
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
15:00Rosedale Evening Prayer
Wednesday 13th March 201909:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Sunday 17th March 201909:15Rosedale Morning Prayer
09:15Appleton Eucharist
Christ Church
09:15Cropton Eucharist
10:45Lastingham Eucharist
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
Wednesday 20th March 201909:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Sunday 24th March 201909:15Rosedale Eucharist
09:15Cropton Eucharist
10:00Hutton Eucharist
10:45Lastingham Eucharist
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
Wednesday 27th March 201909:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Sunday 31st March 201910:00Appleton Eucharist Mothering Sunday
10:45Lastingham Eucharist Mothering Sunday
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
<< February 2019