Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2018

November 2018

Change category
Saturday 3rd November 201818:00Rosedale Evening Prayer
St Mary & St Lawrence, Rosedale Abbey
Sunday 4th November 201809:15Appleton Morning Prayer
Christ Church
10:45Lastingham Eucharist
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
18:00Cropton Evening Prayer
St Gregory's Church
Wednesday 7th November 201809:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Holy Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Sunday 11th November 201809:15Cropton Eucharist
St Gregory's Church
10:45Lastingham Eucharist
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
18:00Rosedale Evensong
St Mary & St Laurence Church
Wednesday 14th November 201809:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Holy Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Saturday 17th November 201818:00Rosedale Evening Prayer
Sunday 18th November 201809:15Appleton Eucharist
Christ Church
10:45Lastingham Eucharist
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
Wednesday 21st November 201809:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Holy Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Friday 23rd November 201819:00Voskresenije Choir from St Petersburg
This celebrated choir will once again be visiting us to give a concert of sacred and folk Russian music. An event to look forward to!
Sunday 25th November 201808:00Rosedale Eucharist
St Mary & St Laurence Rosedale Abbey
09:15Cropton Eucharist
St Gregory's Church
10:00Hutton Eucharist
St Chad's Church
10:45Lastingham Eucharist
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
14:15Hartoft Eucharist
Hartoft Methodist Chapel
18:00Appleton Evening Prayer
Christ Church
Wednesday 28th November 201809:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Holy Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
<< October 2018