Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Change category
Wednesday 3rd October 201809:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Holy Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Saturday 6th October 201818:00Rosedale Evening Prayer
St Mary & St Lawrence, Rosedale Abbey
Sunday 7th October 201809:15Appleton Eucharist
Christ Church
10:45Lastingham Eucharist
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
18:00Cropton Evening Prayer
St Gregory's Church
Wednesday 10th October 201809:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Holy Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Sunday 14th October 201808:00Hutton Eucharist
St Chad's Church
09:15Cropton Eucharist
St Gregory's Church
10:45Lastingham Eucharist
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
18:00Rosedale Evensong
St Mary & St Laurence Church
Wednesday 17th October 201809:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Holy Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Saturday 20th October 201818:00Rosedale Evening Prayer
St Mary & St Lawrence, Rosedale Abbey
Sunday 21st October 201809:15Appleton Eucharist
Christ Church
10:45Lastingham Eucharist
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
Wednesday 24th October 201809:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Holy Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
Friday 26th October 201809:30St Cedd Echarist in the Crypt
Saturday 27th October 201818:0016th Lastingham Lecture
St Mary's Church, Lastingham, on 'The Venerable Bede', given by Revd Canon David Kennedy from Durham.
Tickets - Lecture £10, Supper afterwards in the Village Hall - £15
Sunday 28th October 2018 Dedication Festival
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
08:00Rosedale Eucharist
St Mary & St Laurence Rosedale Abbey
09:15Cropton Eucharist
St Gregory's Church
10:00Hutton Eucharist
St Chad's Church
10:45Lastingham Eucharist
St Mary's Church, Lastingham
14:15Hartoft Eucharist
Hartoft Methodist Chapel
18:00Appleton Evening Prayer
Christ Church
Wednesday 31st October 201809:30Midweek Crypt Eucharist
Holy Eucharist in St Mary's Crypt, Lastingham
<< September 2018